577 Villa Ida

The house on one level has a beautiful, open sea view and is surrounded by a natural garden with mediterranean plants. The spacious terrace facing the sea with awnings and a small barbecue area is very nice. From there you enter the living room with fireplace, air conditioning and an extra bed in a small booth. A hallway leads to two single bedrooms, one of which serves as a hallway for a very spacious double room with balcony and splendid sea view. There is a bathroom without shower and one with shower. Next to the living room is the kitchen with external access to the sea. There are several parking spaces in the large garden, and an outdoor shower has also been designed.

short description

  • detached panorama villa of approx. 90 sqm, in a natural garden of approx. 1000 sqm
  • Living room with air conditioning, fireplace, TV, extra bed and connected terrace towards the sea, kitchen with dishwasher and outside access, 1 double room with air conditioning and balcony towards the sea, 2 single rooms, 1 bathroom, 1 bath with shower
  • washing machine, maximum 5 people, terrace with sun protection, patio furniture, natural garden of approx. 1000 square meters with parking spaces, electric barbecue, outdoor shower, approx. 2000 m to the sandy beach, shops and restaurants are approx. 1800 m away.

price list

Prices per week and accommodation unit

01.01 – 07.0507.05 – 04.0604.06. – 25.0625.06 – 30.07
€ 960,00€970,00€ 1.255.00€ 1.428,00
30.07 – 03.0903.09 – 17.0917.09 – 08.1008.10 – 30.12
€ 1.528,00€ 1.228,00€ 1.045,00€ 924,00

extra costs

Deposit: € 250,00
Final cleaning: €105.00
Dog: € 50.00
Electricity according to consumption
Rental of bed linen and towels: € 20,00 / person

Object ID: 577
Rent: >138 EUR /N
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Total area: 90 m²
Garden area: 1000 m²
Floor: EG
Floors: 1
Carport Garden Balkony Patio Laundry Pets Store Room Fireplace Cable/Sat-TV DSL/Internet Air Condition Meerblick
Show location on Google Maps
Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Userdaten an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

577 Villa Ida

Das Haus auf einer Ebene hat einen wunderschönen, offenen Meerblick und ist von einem naturbelassenen Garten mit mediterraner Macchia umgeben. Sehr schön die großzügige Terrasse Richtung Meer mit Sonnenmarkisen und kleiner Grillecke. Von dieser betritt man den Wohnraum mit Kamin, Klimaanlage und einem Zustellbett in einem kleinen Séparée. Ein Flur führt zu zwei Einzelzimmern, eins davon dient als Durchgangszimmer für ein sehr großzügiges Doppelzimmer mit Balkon und dem tollen Meerblick. Ein Bad ohne Dusche und eines mit Dusche sind vorhanden. Nebem dem Wohnraum befindet sich die Küche mit Außenzugang Richtung Meer. In dem großen Garten sind mehrere Parkmöglichkeiten, auch an eine Außendusche wurde gedacht.

Kurzbeschreibung

  • freistehende Panorama-Villa von ca. 90 qm, in Naturgarten von ca. 1000 qm
  • Wohnraum mit Klimaanlage, Kamin, TV, Zustellbett und verbundener Terrasse Richtung Meer, Küche mit Spülmaschine und Außenzugang, 1 Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage und Balkon Richtung Meer, 2 Einzelzimmer, 1 Bad, 1 Dusch-Bad
  • Waschmaschine, maximal 5 Personen, Terrasse mit Sonnenschutz, Terrassenmöbel, Naturgarten von ca. 1000 qm mit Parkplätzen, elektrischer Barbecue, Außendusche, ca. 2000 m bis zum Sandstrand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurant sind ca. 1800 m entfernt.

Preisliste

Preise pro Woche und Wohneinheit

01.01 – 07.0507.05 – 04.0604.06. – 25.0625.06 – 30.07
€ 960,00€970,00€ 1.255,00€ 1.428,00
30.07 – 03.0903.09 – 17.0917.09 – 08.1008.10 – 30.12
€ 1.528,00€ 1.228,00€ 1.045,00€ 924,00

Nebenkosten

Kaution: 250,00 €
Endreinigung: 105,00 €
Hund: 50,00 €
Strom: nach Verbrauch
Anmietung von Bettwäsche und Handtücher: 20,00 € / Person

Objekt ID: 577
Miete: >138 EUR /N
Schlafzimmer: 3
Badezimmer: 2
Gesamtfläche: 90 m²
Gartenfläche: 1000 m²
Etage: EG
Etagen: 1
Stellplatz/Carport Garten Balkon Terrasse Waschküche Haustiere Abstellraum Kamin Kabel/Sat-TV DSL/Internet Klimaanlage Meerblick
Standort auf Google Maps anzeigen
Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Userdaten an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.