549 Villa Carola

Beautiful single villa with stunning sea views, in a complex of only three houses with pool. The white sandy beach of Santa Margherita di Pula can be reached on foot (approx. 1.5 km). Very close to the famous Forte Village Resort Hotel and only a few minutes drive from the center of Pula, Is Molas Golf Club (27 holes) and the paradisiacal beaches of Chia. The villa can accommodate a maximum of 7 adults and 1 child.
On the ground floor there is a living and dining room with satellite TV, WiFi, a kitchen and, separated by a door and a hallway, a bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom. In the basement there is a double bedroom with an ensuite bathroom, another double bedroom, a single bedroom with an extra bed and a third bathroom. The downstairs bedrooms have a large window overlooking a light well. Outside there is a pergola with a dining table for eight and sea views, a private garden and a pool (8m x 4m) in the garden shared with the other two houses. There are also car parking spaces. Air conditioning is throughout the house.

short description

  • detached villa in a panoramic position with communal pool, approx. 140 sqm
  • Ground floor: living room with WiFi (limited), satellite TV, panoramic windows and kitchen (dishwasher, kettle), separated by a hallway: 1 bedroom with double bed, bathroom with shower (hair dryer)
  • Basement: 2 double bedrooms (one with ensuite bathroom), 1 bedroom with single bed and extra bed, bathroom with shower (cabin)
  • Air conditioning in all rooms, vacuum cleaner, max. 7 people, swimming pool (approx. 8 x 4 m), covered terrace, wooden patio furniture, outdoor shower, garden of approx. 200 sqm, washing machine, BBQ, parking space, approx. 1500 m to the sandy beach of Santa Margherita di Pula, approx. 2500 m to restaurants and shops.

price list

Prices per week and accommodation unit

01.01 – 07.0507.05 – 04.0604.06. – 25.0625.06 – 30.07
€ 1,750.00€ 2,050.00€ 2,200.00€ 2,700.00
30.07 – 03.0903.09 – 17.0917.09 – 08.1008.10 – 30.12
€ 3.350,00€ 2,600.00€ 2,050.00€ 2,050.00

miscellaneous

Deposit: € 400.00
Final cleaning: €150.00
Dog: € 50.00
Electricity according to consumption
Rental of bed linen and towels: € 20,00 / person

Object ID: 549
Rent: >250 EUR /N
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Total area: 140 m²
Garden area: 200 m²
Floors: 2
Carport Garden Patio Kitchen Laundry Pool Cable/Sat-TV DSL/Internet Air Condition
Show location on Google Maps
Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Userdaten an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

549 Villa Carola

Schöne Einzelvilla mit herrlichem Meerblick, in einem Komplex von nur drei Häusern mit Pool. Der weiße Sandstrand von Santa Margherita di Pula ist zu Fuß erreichbar (ca. 1,5 km). Ganz in der Nähe des berühmten Forte Village Resort Hotels und nur wenige Autominuten vom Zentrum von Pula, dem Is Molas Golf Club (27 Loch) und den paradiesischen Stränden von Chia entfernt. Die Villa bietet Platz für maximal 7 Erwachsene und 1 Kind.
Im Erdgeschoss gibt es ein Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Sat-TV, WiFi, eine Küche und, durch eine Tür und einen Flur getrennt, ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer. Im Untergeschoss befinden sich ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad, ein weiteres Doppelzimmer, ein Einzelzimmer mit einem Zustellbett und ein drittes Badezimmer. Die Schlafzimmer im Untergeschoss verfügen über ein großes Fenster mit Blick auf einen Lichtschacht. Draußen gibt es eine Pergola mit einem Esstisch für acht Personen und Meerblick, ein privater Garten und einen Pool (8 x 4 m) im Garten, der mit den beiden anderen Häusern geteilt wird. Auch Autoabstellplätze sind vorhanden. Eine Klimaanlage ist im ganzen Haus.

Kurzbeschreibung

  • freistehende Villa in Panoramalage mit Gemeinschaftspool, ca. 140 qm
  • EG: Wohnraum mit WiFi (limitiert), Sat-TV, Panoramafenstern und Küche (Spülmaschine, Wasserkocher), abgetrennt durch einen Flur: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche (Fön)
  • UG: 2 Doppelschlafzimmer (davon eins mit Ensuite-Bad), 1 Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett und Zusatzbett, Bad mit Dusche (Kabine)
  • Klimaanlage in allen Räumen, Staubsauger, max. 7 Personen, Swimmingpool (ca. 8 x 4 m), überdachte Terrasse, Holz-Terrassenmöbel, Außendusche, Garten von ca. 200 qm, Waschmaschine, BBQ, Parkplatz, ca. 1500 m bis zum Sandstrand von Santa Margherita di Pula, ca. 2500 m bis Restaurants und Geschäften.

Preisliste

Preise pro Woche und Wohneinheit

01.01 – 07.0507.05 – 04.0604.06. – 25.0625.06 – 30.07
€ 1.750,00€ 2.050,00€ 2.200,00€ 2.700,00
30.07 – 03.0903.09 – 17.0917.09 – 08.1008.10 – 30.12
€ 3.350,00€ 2.600,00€ 2.050,00€ 2.050,00

Sonstiges

Kaution: 400,00 €
Endreinigung: 150,00 €
Hund: 50,00 €
Strom: nach Verbrauch
Anmietung von Bettwäsche und Handtücher: 20,00 € / Person

Objekt ID: 549
Miete: >250 EUR /N
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Gesamtfläche: 140 m²
Gartenfläche: 200 m²
Etagen: 2
Stellplatz/Carport Garten Terrasse Küche Waschküche Pool Kabel/Sat-TV DSL/Internet Klimaanlage
Standort auf Google Maps anzeigen
Durch die Nutzung von Google Maps können Userdaten an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.